Latest Products http://www.welnis.co.in Latest Products Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:31:50 +0530 en-us http://www.welnis.co.in Mustard Oil http://www.welnis.co.in/mustard-oil.htm http://www.welnis.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welnis mustard oil is obtained by a process in machining of clean and sound mustard seeds. Being prepared by Machine under the controlled environment & Temperature. It help to ward of undesired effect of Traditional Mustard oil yet Retaining the flavours, smell and natural healthy properties of Mustard Oil. Widely used in Pickling industry as it increases the life of Pickles. Canola Oil http://www.welnis.co.in/canola-oil.htm http://www.welnis.co.in/canola-oil.htm Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Soyabean Oil http://www.welnis.co.in/refined-soyabean-oil.htm http://www.welnis.co.in/refined-soyabean-oil.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.welnis.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.welnis.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Type Classic- 1st Wand Super- 1401 Rozana- 2nd Wand Tiwar Dubar Mogra Welnis Herbal Tea http://www.welnis.co.in/welnis-herbal-tea.htm http://www.welnis.co.in/welnis-herbal-tea.htm Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Glycemic Index is a value assigned to foods based on how slowly or how quickly those foods cause increases in blood glucose levels. Benefits:- Reduce weight without compromising taste Curative in health issues Boost immunity & Rich in Antioxidants Reflief from Nausea and Indigestion Lower the effects of Diabeties by regulating blood sugar levels. Welnis Low GI Sugar http://www.welnis.co.in/welnis-low-gi-sugar.htm http://www.welnis.co.in/welnis-low-gi-sugar.htm Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Glycemic Index is a value assigned to foods based on how slowly or how quickly those foods cause increases in blood glucose levels. Benefits:- Reduce weight without compromising taste Curative in health issues Boost immunity & Rich in Antioxidants Reflief from Nausea and Indigestion Lower the effects of Diabeties by regulating blood sugar levels. Welnis Sulphur Free Sugar http://www.welnis.co.in/welnis-sulphur-free-sugar.htm http://www.welnis.co.in/welnis-sulphur-free-sugar.htm Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Glycemic Index is a value assigned to foods based on how slowly or how quickly those foods cause increases in blood glucose levels. Benefits:- Reduce weight without compromising taste Curative in health issues Boost immunity & Rich in Antioxidants Reflief from Nausea and Indigestion Lower the effects of Diabeties by regulating blood sugar levels. Edible Oil http://www.welnis.co.in/edible-oil.htm http://www.welnis.co.in/edible-oil.htm Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530